Where it all begins / Donde todo comienza Liga Latina

U-10 SCHEDULE

Date/FechaTime/HorarioTeam/EquipoScore/Resultado Score/ResultadoTeam/Equipo
Thursday, 3/31/226:00 p.m.Tigritos91Traviesos Concord
Sunday, 4/3/229:00 a.m.Aguilitas10Traviesos Mantas
Sunday, 4/3/2210:30 a.m.Atlante46Altlas
Sunday, 4/3/2212:00 p.m.Leoncitos27Vikingos
Sunday, 4/3/221:30 p.m.Dinamita30P.S.G.
Sunday, 4/10/229:00 a.m.Traviesos23Leoncitos
Sunday, 4/10/2210:30 a.m.Vikingos06Atlanta
Sunday, 4/10/2212:00 p.m.Atlas90Aguilitas
Sunday, 4/10/221:30 p.m.P.S.G.08Tigritos
Thursday, 4/14/20226:00 p.m.Traviesos Mantas25Dinamita
Friday, 4/22/226:00 p.m.Aguilitas100Pumitas
Sunday, 4/24/229:00 a.m.Dinamita39Atlas
Sunday, 4/24/2210:30 a.m.Leoncitos011P.S.G.
Sunday, 4/24/2212:00 p.m.Vikingos60Traviesos Concord
Sunday, 4/24/221:30 p.m.Tigritos11Traviesos Mantas
Sunday, 4/24/22Atlanta Descansa
Thursday, 4/28/226:30 p.m.Atlanta22Aguilitas
Friday, 4/29/226:30 p.m.Pumitas013Dinamita
Sunday, 5/1/229:00 a.m.Vikingos10P.S.G.
Sunday, 5/1/2210:30 a.m.Traviesos Mantas100Leoncitos
Sunday, 5/1/221:00 p.m.Tigritos27Atlas
Sunday, 5/1/22Traviesos Concord Descansa
Thursday, 5/5/226:30 p.m.Tigritos40Pumitas
Sunday, 5/8/229:00 a.m.Traviesos Concord06P.S.G.
Sunday, 5/8/2210:30 a.m.Leoncitos017Atlas
Sunday, 5/8/2212:00 p.m.Vikingos23Traviesos Mantas
Sunday, 5/8/222:30 p.m.Atlanta34Dinamita
Sunday, 5/8/22
Aguilitas Descansa
Thursday, 5/19/226:30 p.m.Pumitas13Leoncitos
Sunday, 5/22/229:00 a.m.Aguilitas25Dinamita
Sunday, 5/22/2210:30 a.m.Atlanta52Tigritos
Sunday, 5/22/2212:00 p.m.Traviesos Mantas72Traviesos Concord
Sunday, 5/22/221:30 p.m.Atlas70Vikingos
Sunday, 5/22/22P.S.G. Descansa
Jueves, 5/26/226:30 p.m.Vikingos31Pumitas
Sunday, 5/29/229:00 a.m.P.S.G.24Traviesos Mantas
Sunday, 5/29/2210:30 a.m.Tigritos04Aguilitas
Sunday, 5/29/2212:00 p.m.Traviesos Concord016Atlas
Sunday, 5/29/221:30 p.m.Leoncitos013Atlanta
Sunday, 5/29/22Dinamita Descansa
Thursday, 6/2/226:30 p.m.Pumitas06Traviesos Mantas
Sunday, 6/5/229:00 a.m.Tigritos71Leoncitos
Sunday, 6/5/2210:30 a.m.Atlanta27P.S.G.
Sunday, 6/5/2212:00 p.m.Dinamita74Vikingos
Sunday, 6/5/221:30 p.m.Aguilitas70Traviesos Concord
Sunday, 6/5/22Atlas Descansa
Sunday, 6/5/22Atlas Descansa
Sunday, 6/12/229:00 a.m.Dinamita81P.S.G.
Sunday, 6/12/2210:30 a.m.Aguilitas57Atlanta
Sunday, 6/12/2212:00 p.m.Atlas181Traviesos
SEMIFINAL:
Sunday, 6/19/229:00 a.m.Atlas30Aguilitas
Sunday, 6/19/2210:30 a.mDinamita25Atlanta
FINAL:
3rd Place
Sunday, 6/26/22
10:30 a.m.DinamitaAguilitas
Final
Sunday, 6/26/22
9:00 a.m.AtlasAtlanta