Where it all begins / Donde todo comienza Liga Latina

U-12 SCHEDULE

Date/Fecha
Time/HorarioTeam/EquipoScore/Resultado Score/ResultadoTeam/Equipo
Thursday, 3/31/226:30 p.m.Tigritos92Pumitas
Sunday, 4/3/22
9:00 a.m.Earthquakes71Jaguares
Sunday, 4/3/22
10:30 a.m.Aguilitas110Titanes
Sunday, 4/3/22
12:00 p.m.P.SG.22Traviesos Concord
Sunday, 4/10/22
9:00 a.m.Titanes63Jaguares
Sunday, 4/10/22
10:30 a.m.Earthquakes81P.S.G
Sunday, 4/10/22
12:00 p.m.Traviesos63Tigritos
Sunday, 4/14/22
6:30 p.m.Aguilitas91Pumitas
Thursday, 4/21/226:30 p.m.Traviesos25Earthquakes
Sunday, 4/24/229:00 a.m.Zorritos27Titanes
Sunday, 4/24/2210:30 a.m.Tigritos56Aguilitas
Sunday, 4/24/22Jaguares Descansa
Friday, 5/29/226:30 p.m.Aguilitas34Jaguares
Sunday, 5/1/2210:30 a.m.Titanes92Traviesos
Sunday, 5/1/2212:00 p.m.Tigiritos36Earthquakes
Sunday, 5/1/22Zorritos Descansa
Sunday, 5/8/229:00 a.m.Tigritos29Jaguares
Sunday, 5/8/2210:30 a.m.Zorritos51Aguilitas
Sunday, 5/8/2212:00 p.m.Earthquakes44Titanes
Sunday, 5/8/22Traviesos Descansa
Sunday, 5/22/229:00 a.m.Jaguares10Zorritos
Sunday, 5/22/2210:30 a.m.Aguilitas04Traviesos
Sunday, 5/22/2212:00 p.m.Tigritos014Titanes
Sunday, 5/22/22Earthquakes Descansa
Sunday, 5/29/229:00 a.m.Traviesos61Jaguares
Sunday, 5/29/2210:30 a.m.Tigritos28Zorritos
Sunday, 5/29/2212:00 p.m.Earthquakes91Aguilitas
Sunday, 5/29/22Titanes Descansa
Sunday, 6/5/229:00 a.m.Aguilitas010Titanes
Sunday, 6/5/2210:30 a.m.Jaguares21Earthquakes
Sunday, 6/5/2212:00 p.m.Zorritos15Traviesos
Sunday, 6/5/22Tigritos Descansa
Sunday, 6/12/229:00 a.m.Earthquakes73Zorritos
Sunday, 6/12/2210:30 a.m.Tigritos016Traviesos
Sunday, 6/12/2212:00 p.m.Titanes32Jaguares
SEMIFINAL:
Sunday, 6/19/229:00 a.m.Titanes51Jaguares
Sunday, 6/19/2210:30 a.m.Earthquakes23Traviesos
FINAL:
3rd Place
Sunday, 6/26/22
9:00 a.m.EarthquakesJaguares
Final
Sunday, 6/26/22
10:30 a.m.TitanesTraviesos