Where it all begins / Donde todo comienza Liga Latina

U-14 SCHEDULE

Date/FechaTime/HorarioTeam/EquipoScore/Resultado Score/ResultadoTeam/Equipo
Thursday,6:30 p.m.Manchester37Falcons
Monday, 6:30 p.m.Jaguares27Traviesos
Wednesday, 4/27/226:30 p.m.Manchester81Jaguares
Thursday, 4/28/226:30 p.m.Falcons42Traviesos
Wednesday, 5/4/226:30 p.m.Traviesos51Manchester
Thursday, 5/5/226:30 p.m.Jaguares112Falcons
Wednesday, 5/18/226:30 p.m.Manchester45Jaguares
Thursday, 5/19/226:30 p.m.Falcons54Traviesos
Wednesday, 5/25/226:30 p.m.Traviesos82Manchester
Thursday, 5/26/226:30 p.m.Jaguares18Falcons
Thursday, 6/2/226:30 p.m.Manchester37Falcons
Friday, 6/3/226:30 p.m.Traviesos52Jaguares
Thursday, 6/9/226:30 p.m.Falcons27Traviesos
Friday, 6/10/226:30 p.m.Manchester01Jaguares
Wednesday, 6/15/226:30 pm.Traviesos42Manchester
Thursday, 6/16/226:30 pmJaguares05Falcons
SEMIFINAL:
Wednesday, 6/22/226:30 p.m.TraviesosJaguares
Thursday, 6/23/226:30 p.m.FalconsManchester