Where it all begins / Donde todo comienza Liga Latina

U-6 SCHEDULE

Date/FechaTime/HorarioTeam/EquipoScore/Resultado Score/ResultadoTeam/Equipo
Sunday, 4/03/229:00 a.m.Tigritos103Zorritos
Sunday, 4/03/2210:30 a.m.Monarcas012Earthquakes
Sunday, 4/10/229:00 a.m.Earthquakes32Tigritos
Sunday, 4/10/2210:00 a.m.Zorritos12Monarcas
Sunday, 4/24/229:00 a.m.Tigritos41Monarcas
Sunday, 4/24/2210:00 a.m.Earthquakes91Zorritos
Sunday, 05/01/229:00 a.m.Tigritos73Zorritos
Sunday, 05/01/2210:00 a.m.Monarcas04Earthquakes
Sunday, 05/08/229:00 a.m.ZorritosMonarcas
Sunday, 05/08/2210:30 a.m.EarthquakesTigritos
Sunday, 5/22/229:00 a.m.Tigritos31Monarcas
Sunday, 5/22/2210:00 a.m.Earthquakes80Zorritos
Sunday, 5/29/229:00 a.m.Tigritos40Zorritos
Sunday, 5/29/2210:00 a.m.MonarcasEarthquakes
Sunday, 6/5/229:00 a.m.Zorritos11Monarcas
Sunday, 6/5/2210:30 a.m.Tigritos22Earthquakes
Semifinal:
Friday, 6/17/226:30 p.m.Earthquakes41Zorritos
Sunday, 6/19/229:00 a.m.Tigritos51Monarcas